معلومات عنا

Liaocheng شركة ممتازة للمعدات الميكانيكية المحدودة.

ملف الشركة

تقع Liaocheng Excellent Mechanical Equipment Co. ، Ltd. في مدينة Liaocheng بمقاطعة Shandong في الصين.إنها مدينة تاريخية وثقافية وطنية مشهورة ولها سمعة "مدينة جيانغبى المائية" ، وسائل نقل مريحة ، بالقرب من ميناء تشينغداو على بعد حوالي 460 كم.

من عام 2000 إلى عام 2008 ، تم تكريسها للتجارة المحلية ، مع التطوير المستمر والنمو للشركة التي أسست قسم التجارة الدولية في أغسطس من العام 2008. قبل أن نقوم بتصنيع المعدات الميكانيكية الأخرى.منذ عام 2016 بدأنا في البحث والتطوير لمعدات اللياقة البدنية.حتى الآن تم تطوير معدات اللياقة البدنية لدينا بشكل تدريجي.

في الوقت الحالي ، تم بيع معدات اللياقة البدنية لدينا بالفعل في معظم البلدان ، مثل جنوب آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأوقيانوسيا والشرق الأوسط وما إلى ذلك. لقد حاولنا تقديم منتجات معدات اللياقة البدنية الجميلة إلى المزيد من البلدان ، لقد تلقينا الكثير من ردود الفعل الجيدة والثناء.

1
المنزل حول 3

شركة ممتازة للمعدات الميكانيكية المحدودة متخصصة في معدات اللياقة البدنية.تشمل المنتجات سلسلة القلب ، وسلسلة التدريب على القوة ، وسلسلة التدريب على الأوزان الحرة ، وسلسلة اللياقة البدنية للأطفال. وفقًا للاستخدام ، تشمل معدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية ومعدات اللياقة البدنية التجارية.نولي اهتمامًا خاصًا لمشاكل صحة الناس ، لذلك فإن تصميم معداتنا مناسب للأطفال وكبار السن ، واستخدام الشباب.نأمل أن يكون كل عصر مليئًا بالطاقة والسحر.

يغطي مصنعنا أكثر من 40000 متر مربع ، ونحن نركز على تطوير منتجات جديدة ، وابتكار التصميم ، وتوفير خدمة OEM ، وتقديم خدمة رائعة بعد البيع.موظفونا إيجابيون وعدوانيون ، يعملون معًا من أجل تطوير الشركة.نحن مليئون بالحب.نحن لا نوفر معدات لياقة بدنية عالية الجودة فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا المزيد من الصحة ونمط حياة سعيد للعالم.يحتاج الشخص إلى المولود المحظوظ ، والعيش بسعادة ، والتقدم في السن مع السحر ، دعونا نبدأ حياتنا الجيدة باللياقة البدنية الآن.

نحن مستمرون في مفهوم "جلب الصحة والسعادة للعالم".نرحب بالشركاء في جميع أنحاء العالم للعمل معنا.

أتمنى أن تكون لدينا حياة سعيدة.لنبدأ!

تطبيق المنتج

حول التطبيق 3
حول التطبيق -1
حول التطبيق
حول التطبيق 2

زيارة العملاء للمصنع

3
2

About Us

Liaocheng Excellent Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Company Profile

Liaocheng Excellent Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Liaocheng city of Shandong province of China. It is a famous national historical and cultural city  and has the reputation of "Jiangbei Water City", convenient transportation, near to Qingdao port about 460km.

From  the 2000 to 2008, it was devoted to domestic trade, with the continuous development and growth of the company which established the international trading department in August of the year 2008. before we manufacture other mechanical equipment. Since the year of 2016 we start to research and development of fitness equipment. Until now our fitness equipment development is gradually matured.

At present our fitness equipment already hot sale in most of countries, such as South Asia, Europe, North America, Oceania, Middle East, etc. We've been trying to bring beautiful fitness equipment products to more countries, we have received a lot of good feedback and praise.

1
home-about3

Excellent Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. specializes fitness equipment. Products include cardio series, power training series, free-weights training series, children's physical fitness series.According to the usage include home fitness equipment and commercial fitness equipment. We pay special attention to people's health problems, so our equipment design is suitable for children and the elderly, youth use. We hope every age is full of energy and fascination.

Our factory covers more than 40000 square, we focus on developing new products, design innovate,supply OEM service, provide superb after-sale service. Our staff are positive and aggressive, work together for the development of  the company. We are full of love.We  not only provide high quality fitness equipment, but also delivers more health and happy lifestyle to the world. A person need the lucky born, live happily, get old with charm, let start our good life with fitness now. 

We persist in the concept of ''Bring health and happy to the world ''.  Welcome the  partners all around the world to work with us.

Wish we have a happy life. Let’s start!

Product Application

about-application-3
about-application-1
about-application
about-application-2

Customers Visit The Factory

3
2